(724) 935-3711      
   

Reviews

Page 8 of 266
User: val062
Date: 12/20/2016 6:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shauna Hawkins

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Honda
Shauna Hawkins made our service appointment quite painless. Very professional and efficient. An absolute pleasure to deal with..Answered all our questions and very knowledgeable.
User: john sumrok
Date: 12/20/2016 5:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Haston Lowman Employee Rating: 5.0
Mike Webster Employee Rating: 4.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 4
Price:  0
Overall Score:  0.8 Star Review 0.8

My Review of Baierl Honda
When I walked in and began to look around, Haston asked if I needed any help or had any questions. I showed him the car I was interested in. He showed me the features and explained the price and warranty. He set up a test drive for the next day. After that there was no sales pressure; just a honest deal for both of us.
User: gandy
Date: 12/17/2016 9:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Art Morgan Employee Rating: 5.0
Mike Webster Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Baierl Honda
Art Morgan made the process very easy and painless. He got a feel for what I was looking for and found a reasonable option. Thanks
User: darbie
Date: 12/15/2016 2:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Tom Sensenich Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
It had been 14 years since I bought a new car. Tom and associates could not have been more helpful. Drove home in my new car in a matter of hours thanks to all their help. Merry Christmas to me!
User: Great Civic
Date: 12/13/2016 4:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Dash Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Honda
Ken Dash made this car buying experience incredibly easy and quick. The whole process took less than 2 hours to buy a new car. Would highly recommend!
User: ShellyBee279
Date: 12/13/2016 4:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Beverly Nowakowski Employee Rating: 5.0
Neil Schuetz Employee Rating: 5.0
Ethen Omer Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Subaru
This is long overdue, but I purchased a Forester in August from Beverly Nowakowski and had a wonderful experience. I've had bad buying experiences in the past that have made me apprehensive about car shopping, but Beverly really went above and beyond to meet my needs and get me in the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. It was a no pressure situation that I really appreciated. Additionally, Ethen Omer did a great job keeping in touch with me about options until I was ready to buy - he made sure to keep in touch without being pushy. I should note, this dealership is out of the way for me and there was another option closer to home, but the service and overall experience make it worth the drive.
User: Ajc1017
Date: 12/12/2016 2:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Cory Branch Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
Had Cory as a salesman, he answered all my questions and was able to get me into the car I wanted for a great price. Excellent salesman and excellent dealership.
User: T. Gonz
Date: 12/09/2016 9:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bob Erb Employee Rating: 5.0
John Carpenter Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
My wife and I purchased an Acura MDX out of state and decided to have it serviced at Baierl Acura. We had our MDX serviced there for years always having a great experience from the Service Department. So it came time for a new vehicle purchase. My wife and I spoke with John Carpenter (GM) and Bob Erb (sales). They made the whole new car buying experience simple and easy. John and Bob made us feel relaxed with a no pressure sales approach. After the test drive of the 2016 RDX with the navigation system Bob and John made the price negotiation process simple, quick and easy which ended with a hand shake and the sale of our RDX. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process went. We added a few accessories to the vehicle (mud flaps and remote start). Bob said that he would order the remote start and it would be in and installed tomorrow. He said that our RDX would be ready to go tomorrow and would keep us informed how things were going throughout the day. The following morning Bob called to inform us that the remote start came in and it was being installed along with the mud flaps. He called us after lunch to let us know that our RDX was completed and ready to go. Bob even took the time out to call our insurance company to let them know of the vehicle purchase. We had our appointment set for 7pm and we arrived at the dealership at 6:45pm. Bob greeted us and began the paperwork process promptly. He introduced us to Jocelyn who took care of the financing part of the process. She was very pleasant and professional. She made the whole process move quickly, explaining everything that applied in detail. Didn't take long at all. Jocelyn was able to find us a rate lower than what we were offered from our Credit Union. Turns out that the lower rate she found for us was through our same Credit Union almost a half a point less. Great job Jocelyn! After the finance part of the process was completed Bob spent the next 45 minutes explaining how to operate the RDX and all of its accessories. Bob knew the vehicle and was able to go over all the options explaining them and showing us how to use them, especially the navigation system. Bob offered his time and help numerous times throughout the orientation process, telling us if there were any questions about the vehicle or the navigation system just to call him or stop in. We left the dealership approximately an hour and a half after arriving feeling very satisfied by the whole experience Baierl Acura was able to provide us. The next morning Bob called to check to see how we were taking to our new RDX and if we had any questions. In fact I did have a question on the remote start process which he was able provide an answer for and clarified the starting process. Hats off to the whole Baierl team!!
User: jgr1001
Date: 12/09/2016 6:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jim Adams Employee Rating: 5.0
Andy Henry Employee Rating: 5.0
Kevin Covert Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3

My Review of Baierl Ford
Jim, Andy, and Kevin spelled everything out so it was very easy to make a choice to do business. Jim's memory of the inventory is amazing. Andy is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and there options. Kevin explained the different warranties available so it was easy to make a choice. Highly recommend Baierl Ford for a great buying experience. Even the young lady I chatted online with was very helpful.
User: Lovemypilot
Date: 12/06/2016 9:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Dash Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  1 Star Review 1

My Review of Baierl Honda
This was quite simply the best car experience we've ever had. Thanks Ken, for making it so easy! You've earned a customer for life.
Page 8 of 266
Page 8 of 531