(724) 935-3711      
   

Reviews

Page 5 of 266
User: Fiona22
Date: 02/20/2017 7:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Carter Klein Employee Rating: 5.0
Ken McCosby Employee Rating: 5.0
John Carpenter Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
This is the second Acura I have purchased from Baierl Acura and I had another excellent experience. Everyone really cares about you and nobody makes you feel like they are in a hurry to go help somebody else. I met John Carpenter, did the finances with Carter Klein and had the privilege of having Ken McCosby as my salesman again. Baierl Acura makes you feel important but nobody is pushy. Ken McCosby was very patient and did an excellent job pulling everything together and thoroughly taught me how to use all of the instruments and technology.
User: Sanjay3731
Date: 02/18/2017 8:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: John 'Ringo' Saunders Employee Rating: 5.0
Brad Pavlik Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Toyota
I recently purchased a new 2017 Toyota TRD Fourunner from this dealership… My experience was absolutely phenomenal… General manager Brad Pavlic was outstanding to work with!..,Sales person was John Saunders who was very knowledgeable & honest...Loan/Finance was done through Business manager Adam Kukic... another outstanding gentleman with this dealership!… After this experience I will be back to purchase again… absolute kudos to Brad Pavlic for creating such a team environment! Outstanding!!!
User: Suearu
Date: 02/18/2017 2:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bob Erb Employee Rating: 5.0
John Carpenter Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
We were very happy with our dealer Robert Erb willing to stay late to accommodate our schedule and having the vehicle ready to test drive when we got there. Very kind and courteous and went out of his way to help us empty our existing car. We were also very happy with the deal they made us for our existing car, more than fair.
User: Jake alters
Date: 02/16/2017 1:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Pat Bricker Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Baierl Ford
Patrick Bricker is a great guy who helped me a lot in my car buying experience. *But before I talk about Patrick I want to talk about the dealership as a whole. After I had purchased my car the next day I came to pick my car up to unfortunently discover that someone within the dealership had lost my second key. Although they have made efforts to find my lost key, they have not offered me a replacement (even though it is their fault). Which upsets me and skews my view of the dealership as a whole as I traded my car in with a full set (3 keys) and I only received one with my new car. I will report back in two months after I contact the dealer for further action.* I saw my car to be online via autotrader, I then emailed the dealership inquiring about a test drive. The very next morning I received an email back from Patrick. He was very helpful in making an appoint for me to come and test drive the car. During the test drive he let me take the car out for a rather lengthy drive, to make sure the vehicle was to my liking. All in all he is an excellent salesman who was knowledgeable about the car and the previous owner. I will recommend anyone to buy a car from him.
User: Jes1189
Date: 02/15/2017 10:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jim Adams Employee Rating: 5.0
Andy Henry Employee Rating: 5.0
Kevin Covert Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Ford
Had a good experience at baier I had Andy as my salesman he was a great help and a good salesman overall give him a 10 out of 10. I am very happy with the truck and I would Recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car truck or Suv
User: okacheese
Date: 02/10/2017 1:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rich Barie Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Ford
I needed to get a state inspection and emission since the other Ford dealer left me high and dry. Baierl had sent me a coupon for a great deal on an inspection and emission for my old Toyota, but said it was good at any location. Baierl Ford honored it, no questions asked. I waited on a Saturday morning for it. Had to wait a little over an hour. The service desk on Saturdays is in a different building, but wasn't hard to find. Waiting area was small, but super clean and new. They had a TV on for entertainment. The service professionals I talked to were on the ball and very courteous and didn't try and "find" problems with my car for inspection like other dealers I have been to. My car only had 13000 miles on it and was 2 years old. I will definitely be back. It's a little far from my house, but worth the drive to get good, quality service.
User: Rebecca
Date: 02/01/2017 2:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Art Morgan Employee Rating: 5.0
Mike Webster Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Honda
This was my first car buying experience, and Art was wonderful. He was very friendly. Most importantly, he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and was able to find the perfect fit for me. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, and explained or demonstrated everything so I felt comfortable with my purchase. I am super excited about my new car, and I would recommend Art to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
User: tbishop58
Date: 01/30/2017 11:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Pat Bricker Employee Rating: 5.0
Kevin Covert Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  1 Star Review 1

My Review of Baierl Ford
Couldn't have asked for a better experience in buying a vehicle, Pat and Kevin were both very Knowledgeable and thorough which made the buying process fast and easy.
User: flytyNo1
Date: 01/27/2017 6:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Kyle Tasky Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
Recently purchased a used 2015 Chevy Silverado. The people were terrific to deal with. They really respected my time. I went in to the dealership and completed my sale in under two hours. By far the best buying experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.
User: KAA
Date: 01/26/2017 8:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: John in the Service Department

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Subaru
I wanted to thank John in the service department for taking care of me during what seemed to be a tramatic situation. I was informed of some incorrect information from another mechanic and thought I was being taken advantage of. After a few phone calls regarding the situation I found out I was misinformed by this other mechanic. John was in fact correct and stayed calm and professional during my so called tantrum. Thank you John for everything you did and staying kind hearted.
Page 5 of 266
Page 5 of 531