(724) 935-3711      
   

Reviews

Page 2 of 266
User: Hrlygrl1
Date: 05/17/2017 2:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Justin Uram Employee Rating: 5.0
Kevin Covert Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Ford
Baierl Ford provided us with the most pleasurable car buying experience. My daughter, age 19, found a car she was interested in on the Baierl website, and after watching the car for a few weeks, she seen a price drop. We decided to go give it a look. She has been in the market for a Ford Fusion and this was to be her very 1st car purchase. Upon arrival, we went inside and was greeted by Justin Uram, an Amazing salesman. He got the keys to car, we looked it over, test drove it, and gained valuable information from Justin, as he was extremely knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. We decided to give it a shot and run a credit report for my daughter to see her eligibility. To everyone's surprise, she came back golden, on the first shot, with no cosigner, and the lowest interest rate of ever seen. Since this would be titled in her name, we needed to get her, her own insurance policy. Justin was so helpful, he said to take our time an let him know when we want to pick the car up. We left a small deposit to hold the vehicle, at our own request. 6 days later, insurance was in place and we returned to do the paperwork. We then met with Kevin Covert, in financing, my daughter was guided so well through the process and he was absolutely the most wonderful person to deal with, he was even able to get her a lower interest rate, as if that was even possible. I highly recommend Baierl Ford, Justin and Kevin, if you're in the market for a new or used car. I'm just sorry I purchased mine elsewhere, weeks before. This was absolutely the best car buying experience Ever!
User: mrcl
Date: 05/15/2017 4:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Haston Lowman Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  1 Star Review 1

My Review of Baierl Honda
From the moment my wife and I stepped into the dealership Haston treated us as if we were the most important customers of his career. He quickly understood our needs and budget constraints and helped us find the car we wanted. We strongly recommend Haston for anyone looking for a used car.
User: Lawrence Rosenberg
Date: 05/13/2017 3:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Brad in Parts

Customer Service:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3

My Review of Baierl Acura
Brad,in your parts dept., was kind, efficient, and accurate. He had the correct answer when the home Acura assistance office was wrong. I'm more than satisfied!
User: brettar2004
Date: 05/08/2017 10:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bob Erb Employee Rating: 5.0
Carter Klein Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
Bob Erb was extremely helpful and straightforward. No pushy sales tactics or haggling. He was also attentive and thorough during the buying process, following up several days after our purchase. Carter was very knowledgeable and clear about our financing and additional options. He was kind, patient, and concise. Great experience overall.
User: Kristen Beck
Date: 05/01/2017 6:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Patrick Dugan Employee Rating: 5.0
Kevin Covert Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Ford
We just bought an explore there on SAturday! Friendly staff and easy to work with. I would higly recommend! They did everything they could to get us the car we where looking for!
User: happy-customer!
Date: 04/25/2017 2:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jamie Lawing Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Honda
My very Sick cousin asked for help in finding a HRV. I look at Baierl Honda and talked to Jamie L. He answered my questions and did a wonderful job with my cousin when he went to look at the car! He ended up falling in love with a CRV, can't go wrong there! Looking for a car? Go see Jamie! thank you for taking very good care of my very sick cousin and his wife!
User: Bammbam123
Date: 04/24/2017 10:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rich, Luke

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Kia
Service at Kia is amazing and the people that work at the desk especially Rich he is so wonderful and helpful. I'm so thankful to have you guys! Thank you for all you do and keep up the awesome work! overall kia is wonderful and would recommend to anyone!
User: 1stAcura
Date: 04/23/2017 4:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken McCosby Employee Rating: 5.0
Carter Klein Employee Rating: 5.0
John Carpenter Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3

My Review of Baierl Acura
The dealership seemed committed to gaining my business. I negotiated with other dealers and Bairel matched or exceeded their offers. This is our first Acura after several Honda products and I'm looking forward to the Acura experience with Bairel. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and professional
User: hoonda17
Date: 04/19/2017 12:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jamie Lawing Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.2 Star Review3.2 Star Review3.2 Star Review 3.2

My Review of Baierl Honda
Jamie was thorough in reviewing the car's accessories and technology. Advised me of the service that will be offered when bringing car in for maintenance.
User: dscrappy55
Date: 04/19/2017 4:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Art Morgan Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Baierl Honda
I am so grateful for how friendly and easy Art Morgan made my vehicle experience. He went above and beyond to help make the process as smooth as possible. He makes conversation easy and is full of great information on the vehicle you are interested in.
Page 2 of 266
Page 2 of 531